Committee Members

 

Position Name Phone E-Mail
President James Dunell 0437 081 584 james.dunell@greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au
Vice President Vacant vice-president@greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au
Secretary Greg Purser 0409 408 629 secretary@greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au
Treasurer Defrim Kutrolli treasurer@greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au
Hockey Operations Tegan de Man 0422 578 820 hockeyoperations@greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au
Marketing/Sponsors Stuart Young 0419 639 782 marketing-sponsors@greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au
Communications Trent Wells 0401 351 813 trent_wells@outlook.com
Member Protection
Information Officer
Vacant
Committee Member Amy Heritage 0438 575 411 amy_heritage@hotmail.com.au
Committee Member Vacant

 

Permanent link to this article: http://greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au/board-members/