Contacts

 Junior Committee Members

 

Position Name Mobile No. E-Mail Address
Juniors Coordinator Brendan Carmody 0447 622 779 carmody04@gmail.com
Treasurer (Juniors) Tim Hogan 0459 064 577 timandheatherhogan@bigpond.com
NDHL Coordinator Erika Newbegin 0419 888 050 juniors@greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au
Under 10 Coordinator Brenten Coulthard 0414 421 229 brentencoulthard@bigpond.com
Under 12 Coordinator Emily Lyon 0417 236 900 ejlyon2411@gmail.com
Under 14 Coordinator Brendan Carmody 0447 622 779 carmody04@gmail.com
Under 16 Coordinator Matthew Foster 0425 770 116 matthew@mfaassociates.com.au
Under 18 Coordinator Matt Hayhoe 0438 201 375 haymen5@bigpond.com
North Eastern Metro Red Devils Club Rep Naomi Pickford 0416 277 502 cuz369@hotmail.com
Committee Member Teresa Kandell 0408 341 442 tlkandell@optusnet.com.au
Umpiring Coordinator (Juniors) Jeff Dunn 0439 378 417 jrdunn@bigpond.net.au

 

Permanent link to this article: http://greensboroughhockeyclub.com.au/juniors-contacts-selection-policy-3/